Mayor Cooper giving the oath of office
Swearing in Park Board member John Michels and City Council members Larry Mork and Ken Boehmer

Mayor and Council


  Name & Address Phone (s) Email
MAYOR Steve Cooper 641-832-2097
  603 Walnut St.    
1st WARD Judy Voaklander 641-732-4606
  1120 Sunshine     
2nd WARD  Brian Fangmeier 641-832-1036
   508 Ash St    
3rd WARD Brian Adams 641-732-5321
  805 S 4th St. 641-330-2205  
4th WARD Larry Mork 641-732-3185
  1132 Pleasant St.    
AT-LARGE Ross Grafft 641-228-0668
  1133 Poplar St.    
AT-LARGE Darla Olson 641-330-0796
   420 N 5th St.