Library Board

The Library Board has control of the library building and hires the Librarian and sets salaries and wages for all library employees.

Members serve six years and are appointed in June. The Mayor appoints five members and one non-resident member is appointed by the Mayor with approval of the County Board of Supervisors. Board members and their terms are:

Lynn Haakenson 6/1/2020

Dennis Johnson  6/1/2018

Johanna Anderson 6/1/2019

Pam Masmar 6/1/2020

Brad Weber 6/1/2017

Kelly Miller 6/1/2017

Jerry Brandau 6/1/2018