Park Board

The Park Board has exclusive control of all parks and recreation grounds owned by the City and sets the rules and regulations for the use of parks or other facilities under its control.

There are three members, elected to staggered six-year terms. Members and their terms are:

Don Fox 12/31/2019

Angela Nasstrom 12/31/2017

John Michels 12/31/2021